AAFCPAs Announces Staff Promotions

Please join AAFCPAs in congratulating the following professionals on their promotions effective December 29, 2014.

  • Andrew Rudzinski has been promoted to Supervisor.
  • Daniel Cahill, Matthew Robinson, John Landsvik, & Jing You have been promoted to Senior.
  • Morgan Buckley, Rory Burke, Tom Haggerty, Sabrina Bleakney, & Julie Arnold have been promoted to Semi-Senior.

Leave a Reply