AAFCPAs Announces July 2016 Promotions

Please join AAFCPAs in congratulating the following professionals on their promotions effective July 2016:

  • Amber Aubin, Daniel Cahill, Patrick Coakley, Nicholas Foresti, David Gravel, David Mercer, Sheng Wu, and Maggie Jing You have been promoted to Supervisor.
    2016 Promotions
  • Sabrina Bleakney, Morgan Buckley, Ryan DeCinto, Taylor Ezold, CJ Gheringhelli, Tom Haggerty, Pauline Legor, Matthew Murphy, Leanne Precopio, Jared White, and Elizabeth Wright have been promoted to Senior.
  • James Carlise, Grace Carter, Colleen Cavalier, Tiffany Coulam, Allison Cree, Anna Degtyareva, David Eidle, Jr, Allison Graham, Jennifer L’Heureux, Rachel McClain, Kasey Moran, Sandy Tarasiak, and Cody Wopschall have been promoted to Semi-Senior.

Please join us in congratulating these team members on their promotions and wishing them continued success. Each of these individuals exemplifies AAFCPAs’ Core Values, and is truly deserving of their promotion.
The AAF culture nurtures quality, innovation, and teamwork and rewards dedication, sincerity, and determination. The AAF brand is our people. We don’t just invest in them, we genuinely care about them. This makes all the difference in the world.  Get to Know AAFCPAs.

Leave a Reply